The IV Shakespeare Competition took place at the Aula Magna of The Anglo Mexican Foundation on 11 March 2006.
Mónica Raya, escenógrafa y diseñadora de vestuario mexicana
Gabriela Murray, actriz mexicana
Juliana Faesler, escenógrafa e iluminadora mexicana
Mario Iván Martínez, actor mexicano.
First prize winner:
Fernando Canék Vázquez
The American School Foundation
Second prize winner:
Daniel Rajunov
The American School Foundation
Participating schools:
The Lancaster School
Greengates School
The American School Foundation
Churchill College
Colegio Marymount, Cuernavaca
The Edron Academy